MST Academy Martial Arts

Web design Copyright © Apollo I.T Services 2011

MST Academy

Welcome 
to MST Academy

Here at the MST Academy we pride ourselves on our Martial Arts and how we pass on that knowledge to others.


Anyone can teach Martial Arts but few can teach the Arts well. We cater for all ages and all abilities and our aim is for each pupil to achieve their potential.  Have a look through our pages and contact us to arrange for a “no strings” free session.


Thanks,

Grand Master Siddall. (8th Dan)

07736 433468

Diary dates -


Grading Dates 2014


Sunday 9th March – KUP grades only

Saturday 31st May – Black Belt (part one)

Sunday 8th June – KUP grades and Black Belt (part two)

Sunday 7th September – KUP grades only

Saturday 29th November – Black Belt (part one)

Sunday 7th December – KUP grades and Black Belt (part two)


MST News
MST Academy MARTIAL ARTS | CALL: 01226 2405271PM - 8PM MON - FRI

Interclub competitions


Competition Dates


Sunday 16th March – at Barnsley Academy

Sunday 15th June – at Barnsley Academy

Sunday 14th September – at Barnsley Academy

Find us on Facebook

Presentation Dates (Presenting Grades & Competition Awards)


Friday 21st March (evening) – Dale Tavern


Friday 21st June (evening) – Dale Tavern


Friday 19th December (evening) – Dale Tavern